TSC roadmap for recruitment of teachers January 2022

ROADMAP FOR RECRUITMENT OF TEACHERS – JANUARY 2022

S/NOACTIVITYTIME LINESDURATION
1.Advertise Vacant Posts Wednesday 19th January, 2022 
2.Virtual Sensitization of Regional DirectorsFriday 21st January,20221 Day
3.Online ApplicationsWednesday 19th January, 2022– Tuesday 1st February, 202214 Days
4.Collection of Employment Forms by County DirectorsFriday 28th, January, 20221 Day
5.Generation and Sending of Merit Lists to County DirectorsWednesday 2nd February, 2022 – Thursday 3rd February, 2022 2 Days
6.County Selection Process and Filling of Application for Employment Forms by Successful CandidatesFriday 11th February, 2022 – Thursday 17th February, 20225 Days
7Concurrent vetting at the Headquarters Friday 18th February, 2022 – Monday 21st February, 20222 Days
8Vetting and Handling of Complaints at County LevelTuesday 22nd February, 2022 – Friday 25th February, 20224 Days
9.Receiving of Documents at the TSC HeadquartersMonday 28th February, 2022 – Thursday 3rd March, 2022 4 Days
10.Capturing of Details of Successful
Candidates, Opening of Files, Printing, Signing, Dispatching of Offer Letters & Initiation of Posting on Entry/Exit Reports Module.
Friday 4th March, 2022 – Friday 25th March, 202215 Days
11.Reporting of Teachers to schoolsMonday 25th April, 2022
COUNTY DIRECTORS TO SUBMIT REPORTING STATUS BY 25TH MAY, 2022
Spread the love

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!